Opportunities Archive

Title Post date Proposals Expression of Interest Deadline Proposal Submission Deadline
RFP21-0001- Legal Advisor Services 18.05.2021 0 Thursday, May 20, 2021 Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 23:59
RFP21-011-CONSTRUCTION OF POZZLAN COOLING WALL 16.05.2021 0 Thursday, May 20, 2021 Monday, May 24, 2021 - 00:59
RFP21-009_Construction of a new net house in Block 1 01.04.2021 0 Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 23:59
RFP21-010_Construction of dry sample store 29.03.2021 0 Thursday, April 15, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 00:59
ICBA RFP21-008_Translation and Graphic designing services 24.03.2021 0 Monday, March 29, 2021 Monday, March 29, 2021 - 00:59
RFP21-007_Provision of field helpers 16.02.2021 4 Monday, February 22, 2021 Monday, February 22, 2021 - 23:59
RFP21-006- Renovation of the existing greenhouse 08.02.2021 0 Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 00:59
ICBA campus indoor CCTV upgrade project 03.02.2021 6 Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 23:59
Indoor wireless upgrade 31.01.2021 3 Sunday, February 7, 2021 Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 23:59
RFP21-003-Provision of Laboratory analysis services 25.01.2021 1 Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 23:59
RFP21-002-Provision of security services 07.01.2021 8 Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 23:59
RFP21-001-Provision of office cleaning services 29.12.2020 4 Sunday, January 10, 2021 Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 23:59
Office modification works 23.11.2020 0 Monday, November 30, 2020 - 23:59
Upgrading of the saline water pump station 19.11.2020 0 Thursday, November 26, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 - 23:59
Construction of a new net house in Block 1 19.11.2020 1 Thursday, November 26, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 - 23:59
CCTV Expansion and installation of new cameras 06.08.2020 2 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 23:59
Construction of an Eco-friendly research laboratory 06.08.2020 3 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 23:59
Access control system upgrade 29.07.2020 10 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 23:59
Outdoor wireless network Project 16.07.2020 6 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 23:59
ANNUAL MAINTENANCE CONTRACT FOR AIR CONDITIONING SYSTEM IN ALL ICBA FACILITIES 22.04.2020 1 Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 23:59
Event management and marketing, media relations, outreach and communications 12.04.2020 1 Thursday, April 16, 2020 Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 23:59
Legal Services 29.03.2020 3 Thursday, April 2, 2020 Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 23:59
Printing Services on as-needed basis 17.03.2020 3 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 23:59
HR Consultancy - Review existing grading, compensation and organogram 11.03.2020 4 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 - 23:59
Licensing, support and development Contract for Microsoft Navision 2013R2, Mobile App Development and IT Services 01.03.2020 4 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 23:59